It’s that time! Jiffy Lube is back as the title sponsor of the Country MegaTicket for the 11th year! We’re ready to rock ‘n roll at Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center all season long with artists like Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Jason Aldean, and so many more!

Join us at the Jiffy Lube RV at the venue for a chance to win concert tickets to upcoming shows and to take photos in our country-themed photobooth! Post with the hashtag #JiffyMegaTicket for a chance to win a YEAR’s worth of free oil changes!

Important Dates for MegaTicket Concert Goers:

  • Tuesday, Jan 22 – Previous MegaTicket concert buyers presale starts at 10am
  • Wednesday, Jan 23 – CITI, LiveNation, TicketMaster, and Radio presales start at 10am
  • Thursday, Jan 24 – all presales end at 10pm
  • Friday, Jan 25 – Public Sales begin at 10am

The concerts begin in May. Check out the MegaTicket concert lineup in the righthand column!

See you at the Country MegaTicket this summer! And don’t miss our exclusive MegaTicket coupons below – just for Country MegaTicket fans like you!

3 Things You Need to Know about the Jiffy Lube Country MegaTicket

Follow Us at @JiffyLubeIndy


Megaticket 2019 Lineup


Dierks Bentley – Friday, May 31

with Jon Pardi and Tenille Townes


Thomas Rhett – Friday, June 21

with Dustin Lynch, Russell Dickerson and Rhett Akins


Chris Young – Saturday, July 13

with Chris Janson and TBD


Brad Paisley – Saturday, July 20

with Chris Lane and Riley Green


Luke Bryan – Sunday, August 18

with Cole Swindell and Jon Langston


Jason Aldean – Friday, August 23

with Kane Brown and Carly Pearce


Rascal Flatts – Saturday, September 14


© Copyright 2019 - Site Map - Privacy Policy